opinion you commit error. Let's..

Category: Classical

Unchained Angel - Nasty Savage - Abstract Reality (Cassette)

8 Reply to “ Unchained Angel - Nasty Savage - Abstract Reality (Cassette) ”

  1. Kazrakasa says:
    ===== Song: Unchained Angel Artist: Nasty Savage Album: Wage of Mayhem (demo), better version on Abstract Reality Tabbed by Chris Rezendes ([email protected]) Tuning: Standard Notation Key v: vibrato t: tremolo bar ^: bend.: palm mute ~: trill p: pull-off h: hammer-on x: ghost note /: slide up \: slide down Comments: Nasty Savage ruled, and that's about all I have to say about that.
  2. Kagazahn says:
    just as ARTILLERY's solitary FATE/SABBATH-esque demo is an anomaly in their catalogue, this is a bit of an oddity in the NASTY SAVAGE armory, being more obviously FATE-derived than their monumental debut record. nasty ronnie projects king diamond here without any reservations, and it all comes together for some bewitching, though decidedly tongue-in-cheek at points, horror metal. class demo.
  3. Gardazragore says:
    'Abstract Reality' is the pinnacle of Nasty Savage's brand of surreal thrash. In a compact EP of four songs, the band nods to their trad-metal past with a revived, re-recorded "Unchained Angel", while the other three songs are the best things the band would ever do.
  4. Gall says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Abstract Reality on Discogs. Label: Metal Blade Records - • Format: Vinyl 12 Nasty Savage - Abstract Reality (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(39).
  5. Gujora says:
    Indulgence / Abstract Reality, a Compilation of songs by Nasty Savage. Released in on Metal Blade (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Thrash Metal, Technical Thrash Metal.
  6. Kazahn says:
    In , Metal Blade released Indulgence/Abstract Reality, which contained two complete albums -- Indulgence (, originally released on Metal Blade) and Abstract Reality (, also originally released on Metal Blade) -- by Nasty Savage on one compact disc.
  7. Faujind says:
    Watch the video for Unchained Angel from Nasty Savage's Indulgence / Abstract Reality for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  8. Takree says:
    Abstract Reality is a thrash metal music ep recording by NASTY SAVAGE released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes NASTY SAVAGE Abstract Reality's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * 2019 | Powered by WordPress.