opinion you commit error. Let's..

Category: Classical

Share Yourself With Me - Chastain - The Voice Of The Cult (CD, Album)

8 Reply to “ Share Yourself With Me - Chastain - The Voice Of The Cult (CD, Album) ”

  1. Mezigis says:
    I've heard Chastain's "The 7th of Never" album such a long time ago. Two things caught my attention on that album: 1. I was very much into guitarists such as Malmsteen, Satriani, and Vai, but always thought their rhythm guitar work was weak, with uninteresting riffs; granted their leads were great, but as I was already a metalhead, I also wanted to hear some heavy riffs/5(7).
  2. Maulkree says:
    Play full-length songs from The Voice of the Cult: 30 Years Heavy (Remastered) by David T. Chastain on your phone, computer and home audio system with Napster.
  3. Kajiramar says:
    Share Yourself With Me Lyrics: Drag me down, take me out / Make me see the light / Take it your way, throw me out / I feel you in the night / Trap me in, suck me dry / .
  4. Sagul says:
    Those early albums certainly fall into the category of "metal classics" to those in the know of metal history and certainly any diehard Chastain fan. TRACKLIST: Side A 1. The Voice Of The Cult 2. Live Hard 3. Chains Of Love 4. Share Yourself With Me 5. Fortune Teller 6. The Voice Of The Cult (instrumental, Bonustrack) Side B 7. Child Of Evermore 8.
  5. Shalrajas says:
    The 7th of Never and the Voice of the Cult are perfect examples that David T. Chastain was not just a great player, but also a talented songwriter and band leader with an exceptional group of collaborators to help make his melodic visions a reality/5(5).
  6. Kalabar says:
    Chastain. Album The Voice of the Cult. Child Of Evermore Lyrics. Far past the shadows, deep in my sight Share Yourself With Me 5. Fortune Teller 6. Child Of Evermore.
  7. Sajin says:
    by Justin Gaines – Senior Columnist/News Editor — Originally released in , The Voice of the Cult was the fourth studio album from Chastain, the band formed by guitar wizard David T. Chastain and featuring powerhouse female vocalist Leather Leone. This was also the second Chastain album in as many years that was released on David T. Chastain’s own Leviathan .
  8. Dolkis says:
    Apr 01,  · With white-knuckle abandon, Chastain roar through "Share Yourself With Me", the frenzied "Fortune Teller", the rapid-fire-riffing "Child of Evermore" and the menacing "Evil for Evil". The lengthy "Take Me Home" brings The Voice of the Cult to a finish, putting a close on the sheer show of force from the tight Chastain quartet/5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * 2019 | Powered by WordPress.