opinion you commit error. Let's..

Category: Rock

Chasm - Ryuichi Sakamoto - Chasm (CD, Album)

8 Reply to “ Chasm - Ryuichi Sakamoto - Chasm (CD, Album) ”

  1. Samujinn says:
    Ryuichi Sakamoto, Chasm. Audio CD. Disk ID: Disk length: 1h 16m 41s (15 Tracks) Original Release Date: Label: Unknown. View all albums by Ryuichi Sakamoto.
  2. Datilar says:
    Feb 25,  · Producer – Arto Lindsay (tracks: 3), David Sylvian (tracks: 5, 13), Ryuichi Sakamoto (tracks: 1 to 12,14) Notes Limited edition first Korean pressing with fold-out digipak and 3 booklets (pictures, lyrics/credits in English, lyrics/credits in Korean)/5(6).
  3. Groshicage says:
    Read and write album reviews for Chasm - Ryuichi Sakamoto on AllMusic.
  4. Mazulrajas says:
    Nov 23,  · Frustrated by gung-ho U.S. foreign policy, Sakamoto turns in his most political work yet with tracks like 'World Citizen,' 'Chasm,' and 'War & Peace.' Throw in a seductive new vocal by David Sylvian and you'll have all the avant-heads and folks at the Wire drooling, assuming this ever gets released Stateside/5(30).
  5. Nikinos says:
    Download Chasm by Ryuichi Sakamoto | eMusic. Skip to main content BROWSE MUSIC. CHARTS. EMUSIC TOKEN. Subscribe today and get this album using your free $50 sign up bonus!** By Ryuichi Sakamoto Ryuichi Sakamoto.
  6. Vok says:
    Jun 04,  · Chasm is the 15th studio album by Ryuichi Sakamoto and was released in The album is experimental, pairing Sakamoto's piano work with ambient and glitch programming. Notably, Sakamoto's former bandmates from Yellow Magic Orchestra, Haruomi Hosono and Yukihiro Takahashi, contribute on several songs under their own production name, Sketch Show.5/5(1).
  7. Kajin says:
    Chasm, an Album by Ryuichi Sakamoto. Released in on Kab (catalog no. KAB ; CD). Genres: Electronic, Ambient.
  8. Negore says:
    Album. CHASM 坂本龍一 (Ryuichi Sakamoto) Released February 25, CHASM Tracklist. 1. 坂本龍一 (Ryuichi Sakamoto) CHASM; About Genius Contributor Guidelines Press .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * 2019 | Powered by WordPress.